Privacy
If you leave a number here, we only use it to text or email you when it’s your turn. Nothing else.
- We don’t sell your messages.
- We don’t use them to train models.
- If you ask Buddy to forget something, it is deleted — and you can see that it was.
- Waitlist details are only used to text or email you when it’s your turn.
Questions: hello@try-buddy.com